I hate when this happens!

The other day while browsing i came across some shirts from a clothing company. While looking at the shirts one stuck out to me…the reason one stuck out was, because the design was of an idea i had stored in my head(keyword: STORED) for about a year and half was on the screen. The design was actually the same as my idea except mine would have been on a purple or teal shirt. I wont show you the shirt out of respect for the brand, but this just goes to show you that people involved in the same culture think the same and if you have an idea, DO IT! AND GET IT CREATED!!! somehow. This isn’t the first time this has happen to me, i can think of four more examples. And some were done buy top brands…So either I’m on the right track for apparel design or I’m really good at procrastinating…

One Response to “I hate when this happens!”

  1. Procrastination is the enemy!

Leave a Reply

