Fathers day!!!

Fathers Day is this Sunday. And I’m not the type of father thats wants some new tools or a new lawnmower, I could care less about that stuff. When it’s time for me to get a present i usally want shoes, shirts, toys or maybe a dope fedora. So here goes my Fathers day wish list:

I would like these Nike NYK Blazers.

And you know you can’t get some dope kicks and not get some new gear. So any shirts from 3Sixteen, Digital Gravel, Stussy or The Hundreds would be just fine!

Oh yeah, and to put the icing on the cake some wings form dominoes.

So there you go folks my Fathers Day wish List. Let see if I get blessed.

-stay up

One Response to “Fathers day!!!”

  1. Those look like some fresh work shoes for you. That’s true about the tools and lawnmower, If all else fails I’ll get you a pencil and pad so you can burn some quilts.

Leave a Reply

